Kill Team Killzones

Article number: 1788268008
Availability: In stock (4)

Release date: March 6, 2021

Brings together and rereleases rules for 6 different Kill Zones in one convenient place, offered together for the first time.

The Kill Zones are: Death World Forests, Sector Mechanicus, Sector Munitorum, Wall of Martyrs, Sector Fronteris, Sector Sanctoris.

Contains 12 Narrative and 12 Matched play missions and 96 unique Tactics.

Provides guidance on appropriate terrain for each of the 6 Killzones.

0 stars based on 0 reviews